Free Shipping On All Orders!
  • Buddhist Prayer Flags - All India Imports

All India Imports

Buddhist Prayer Flags


Buddhist Prayer Flags Bodh Gaya, India 16" x 10"



From Bodh Gaya India where The Buddha attained enlightenment.  Home of the sacred Bodhi Tree and the Maha Bodhi Temple.  Traditionally, prayer flags come in sets of five: one in each of five colors which represent the 5 elements. The five colors are arranged from left to right in a specific order: blue, white, red, green, and yellow and are adorned with the Sutras and symbols of Buddhism. 

Pin It
Back to Prayer Flags